Produkte

Unser letzter Beitrag

Top bewertete Produkte

Shop

Swiss Made Direkt / Cenovis Verbreiten Pot 200g
cenovis-spread-pot-swissmade-direct

Cenovis Verbreiten Pot 200g

5 von 5 basiert auf 1 Kundenbewertung
(1 Kundenbewertung)

$ 17.60

Cenovis Spread ist eine einzigartige, würzige Aromastoffe auf Basis von 100% gesunden Brauerhefe und Pflanzenextrakten. Es enthält kein Fett, Konservierungsmittel oder irgendeine künstliche Ergänzung.

Teilen und erhalten Rabatt

Verbleibende Zeichen: 280

Dieses Produkt zu einem niedrigeren Preis gefunden?
SKU: SMTCenovisSpreadPot200g Kategorie: Marke:

Beschreibung

Cenovis Verbreitung

Cenovis Spread ist eine einzigartige, würzige Aromastoffe auf Basis von 100% gesunden Brauerhefe und Pflanzenextrakten. Es enthält kein Fett, Konservierungsmittel oder irgendeine künstliche Ergänzung. Also, wenn Sie wählerisch über Ihr Essen sind, oder wenn Sie Vegetarier sind, ist dies die Ausbreitung für Sie! Das Geheimnis dieser traditionellen Schweizer Cenovis Spread Formel ist sicher in der Qualität der Rohstoffe enthalten. Sie kommen zusammen, um jedem Gericht perfekt zu entsprechen. Nicht nur wird diese Brauerei Hefe verbrauchen Gewürz bis Ihre Mahlzeit, aber es wird Ihr Essen einen ganz anderen Geschmack geben.

Brewers Hefe Spread für einen raffinierten Geschmack und gesunde vegetarische Diät

Nutzen Sie dieses all-natürliche Schweizer hochwertiges Produkt auf Toast, Bruschetta, Salatdressings, Saucen, Suppen oder Stücken. Mit anderen Worten, diese Schweizer Spread geht mit allem und gibt ihm einen sehr ausgeprägten würzigen Geschmack. Dank seines Vitamin B-Gehalts wird die Ausbreitung auch Ihre Gesundheit verbessern. Cenovis wirkt direkt auf Konzentration, Wachstum und Vitalität. Darüber hinaus verbessert es die Funktionsweise von Muskeln, Nerven, Verdauung und Immunsystem.

Dies ist ein spezielles Schweizeres Produkt, das ausserhalb der Schweiz ab sofort verfügbar ist, auf unserer Seite.

Weitere Informationen

Gewicht 0.400 kg

Kundenmeinungen

Von 5 aus 5 Sternen bewertet
1 Bewertung
4 Sterne 0 0%
3 Sterne 0 0%
2 Sterne 0 0%
1 star 0 0%

1 Bewertung für Cenovis Spread Pot 200g

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen

0

Products

Our Latest Post

Top rated products

Shop

Cenovis Spread Pot 200g

5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review )

$18.48

Cenovis Spread is a unique, spicy flavored spread based on 100 % healthy brewers yeast and plant extracts. It contains no fat, preservatives or any artificial supplement.

Share and receive discount

Send to a friend

Remaining characters: 160

Found this product at a lower price?
SKU: SMTCenovisSpreadPot200g Category: Brand:

Description

Cenovis Spread

 

Cenovis Spread is a unique, spicy flavored spread based on 100 % healthy brewers yeast and plant extracts. It contains no fat, preservatives or any artificial supplement. So, if you are picky about your food, or if you are a vegetarian, this is the spread for you! The secret of this traditional Swiss Cenovis Spread formula for sure lies in the quality of raw ingredients. They come together to perfectly suit any dish. Not only will this brewers yeast spread spice up your meal, but it will give your food an entirely different taste.

Brewers Yeast Spread For a Refined taste and Healthy Vegetarian Diet

Use this all-natural Swiss high-quality product on toast, bruschetta, in salad dressings, gravies, soups or stocks. In other words, this Swiss Spread goes with everything and gives it a very distinctive spicy taste. Thanks to its Vitamin B content, the spread will also improve your health. Cenovis acts directly on concentration, growth and vitality. Furthermore, it improves the functioning of muscles, nerves, digestive and immune system.

This is a special Swiss product that is now available outside of Switzerland, on our site.

Additional information

Weight 0.400 kg

Customers' review

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

1 review for Cenovis Spread Pot 200g

  1. 5 out of 5

    I grew up with it, and moving to the US, I missed it until now... So glad I found SwissMadeDirect! Not only I got my Cenovis back, taste from my childhood, but they're amazing, I received my order via FedEx, extremely well packed, no damage what so ever, quick delivery, and I even receive an e-mail as follow up. This is a case study of customer service!

    Thank you all and keep up the excellent work!

    Was this review helpful to you? 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Add a review