Sac à dos exclusif à l'armée suisse

$284.90

Préparez-vous pour les voyages, les randonnées et les pique-niques avec le sac à dos Swiss Army Exclusive! Il est très stable, imperméable et confortable à porter.

Vous avez trouvé ce produit à un prix inférieur?
SKU: SMTSArExlucRucks Catégorie: Marque:

Description

Le sac à dos Swiss Army Exclusive est composé d'une vieille couverture de laine de l'armée. Par conséquent, il est indéformable et imperméable. Le sac à dos de l’armée suisse mesure environ 44 cm de hauteur et 34 cm de largeur et environ 25 cm de profondeur. Il est refermable par un cordon de serrage et des bouchons 2 ainsi que par un couvercle avec fermetures à clip robustes et réglables 2 verrouillables.

De l'extérieur, il comporte un compartiment intérieur à l'avant, accessible par une fermeture à glissière de 22. La conception des compartiments du sac à dos Swiss Army est très généreuse. À l'intérieur, il y a encore diverses poches internes.

Le système de sangle est rembourré de manière ergonomique et douce pour que les charges les plus volumineuses restent agréables à porter. Les élévateurs eux-mêmes sont réglables et il comporte également une sangle thoracique transversale, qui est également ajustable. Pour donner une résistance au glissement sur le dos, il est également doté de bouchons rembourrés 2. De plus, ils apportent le soutien nécessaire pour une randonnée ou un voyage en toute sécurité. Au sommet du système de sangle, il a toujours une sangle de transport confortable pour placer le sac à dos où vous voulez.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 6 kg
Dimension

44 34 cm x cm x cm 25

Avis clients

Commentaires

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Swiss Army Exclusive Rucksack”

PRENEZ CONTACT AVEC NOUS

Nouvelles mises à jour

0

Swiss Army Exclusive Rucksack

$284.90

Prepare yourselves for travelings, hikings, and picnics with Swiss Army Exclusive Rucksack! It is very stable, waterproof, and comfortable to wear.

SKU: SMTSArExlucRucks Category: Brand:

Description

Swiss army backpack Overview

The Swiss army backpack is made of old army wool blanket. Making it dimensionally stable and waterproof. The Army backpack is about 44 cm high and 34 cm wide and about 25 cm deep. You can close it by using drawstring and 2 stoppers and an overlying lid with 2 strong and adjustable clip closures lockable.

From the outside, it has an inner compartment at the front, which is accessible through a zipper that is 22 cm long. The compartment design of the Swiss Army Rucksack is very generous. In the interior, there are still various internal pockets.

The strap system is ergonomic and padded with soft materials so that even larger loads are comfortable to wear. The risers themselves are adjustable and it also has a transverse chest strap, which is also adjustable. To give slip resistance on the back, it also has 2 padded stoppers. Furthermore, they give the necessary support for a safe hiking or traveling. At the top of the strap system, army backpack still has a comfortable carrying strap to put the backpack anywhere you want.

The quality of Swiss army backpack

“Swiss made” is a word hallmark for absolute quality and standards. And army backpack, as the name suggests made by a Swiss brand in Switzerland. Therefore, you can always expect the best quality as it adheres to existing high-quality standards.

Get them online

We are the leading and oldest authentic Swiss online shop selling only original Swiss-made products. How to get it? Order online, and you get the trackable, insured parcel delivered straight to your door, wherever you are in the world, directly from Switzerland. Sent with flat-rate direct from Switzerland.

Additional information

Weight 6 kg
Dimension

44 cm x 34 cm x 25 cm

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

News Updated

Select your currency
EUREuro